Our Board

Foundation Board of Directors

The members of the Foundation annually elect a Board of Directors from the membership. The Board is responsible for strategic direction, policy setting and grant-making decisions. The current directors are:

Clyde Loewen (Chair)
Chris Loewen (Vice-Chair)
Rachel Loewen (Secretary-Treasurer)
John R. Loewen (Director)
Ken E. Friesen (Director)
Charles N. Loewen (Director)
Rachel Loewen (Director)
Stuart R. Loewen (Director)